Holiday Hours & Closures

WE WILL BE CLOSED, OR HAVE ALTERNATE HOURS ON THE DATES BELOW, 
BUT ONLINE BANKING IS ALWAYS OPEN.

Family Day
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019 - Closed


Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019 - Closed
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Closed


Victoria Day
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Closed
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Closed


Canada Day
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Closed
Monday, July 1, 2019 - Closed


Heritage Day
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Closed
Monday, August 5, 2019 - Closed

Labour Day
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019 - Closed

Thanksgiving 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Closed

Remembrance Day 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Closed

Christmas Holidays 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Closed at 3PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Closed
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Closed at 3PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Closed